Coloring April Lucky Stars

I’ve got the March block sewed, so now it’s time to color in the April block. I did all of them again. I keep saying to myself that I’m not going to do all of them each time. I just get to going and having too much fun and their all done again. I even had an idea for another color scheme, but I stopped myself from adding it. A girl’s got to know when to quit! 🙂

Abstract Orbit

Abstract Orbit

Burst

Burst

Illusion

Illusion

Fractured Blades

Fractured Blades

Blades

Blades

Bubble Gum

Bubble Gum

Thin Pin

Thin Pin

 

Don’t Call Me Betsy - the 2014 Lucky Stars BOM Club

Leave a Reply

