March Lucky Star Block Finished

I did it! I sewed another Lucky Star block. Now I’m only two months behind πŸ™‚ This hasn’t been pressed. I didn’t think it looked that bad till I got the picture up here. Again, minor issues with the center seam. Still not sure what I’m doing wrong there. It’s still much better than the January block and I’m getting better and faster each time. Wait, what? Practice really does made perfect? πŸ˜‰

March Lucky Star Block

March Lucky Star Block

Don’t Call Me Betsy - the 2014 Lucky Stars BOM Club

3 thoughts on “March Lucky Star Block Finished

    • Thanks! I would say I was advanced beginner when I started this BOM, and I’m feeling pretty happy with how the blocks are coming out. Her instructions are great, so even I look like I know what I’m doing πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

