March Lucky Stars Inspiration

Coloring March Blocks Lucky Stars

Here’s the colorings for the March Lucky Star that I’m working on right now. Since I’m a couple months behind, I was really really tempted to jump in a do the May block first since that’s the latest one. I talked myself out if it though, because doing them in order (though irrelevent) makes me happier. The May block will still be awesome whenever I get to it. 🙂

Coloring March Blocks Lucky Stars

Coloring March Blocks Lucky Stars

Abstract Orbit

Abstract Orbit

Illusion

Illusion

Burst

Burst

Blades

Blades

Bubble Gum

Bubble Gum

Thin Pin

Thin Pin

Fractured Blades

Fractured Blades

 

Leave a Reply

