So Long Google Reader, Say Hello to….

Google Reader is gone starting tomorrow, and I’ve been working through which RSS reader I’m going to use. I’ve been mostly using Feedly, but there’s a few things about it that kind of annoy me (like not showing new posts for some of the blogs I follow. What’s up with that?).

I’m going to use BlogLovin’ for a while and see if I prefer that one. Anyone else found one they love.

Links to my follow my blog:

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

or follow my feed with whatever reader:

RSS Feed

Leave a Reply

