Completed Jewelry Set

After my last post where I said I didn’t think I’d ever get shuttle tatting, I set out to prove myself wrong. And I did. šŸ™‚ In this case though, I don’t mind being wrong when it ends up making such beautiful jewelry.

The Craftsy tatting class I’m taking has a pattern for earrings, necklace and bracelet. I’ve completed the tatting, but don’t have the finishings for them yet. More pics when I get those added.Ā (Forgive the wonky earring, that’s the first piece I ever successfully shuttle tatted!)

Craftsy Tatted Jewelry

Craftsy tatted jewelry set without finishings

One thought on “Completed Jewelry Set

Leave a Reply

