Catching up with BOM – February

In spite of my lack of blogging, I actually have been keeping up with BOM (for the most part). I was behind on the February block for the ThreadBias bee, but I’ve got caught up with that one know. I’m starting to fall behind on my Craftsy one, but that’s just for me and no one cares, so I’ll probably continue to fall behind on that one.

For the ThreadBias Newbee Quilter’s bee the block for February was a Modern Nine Patch from a Moda Bake Shop tutorial.

Modern Nine Patch Block

Modern Nine Patch Block for Newbee Quilters

This block is the February block of the month that I’m doing through my LQS. This is my favorite so far! I wish my photography skills (of which I have none) could show off the richness of the colors better.

First Saturdays BOM

First Saturdays LQS BOM February Block

Leave a Reply

