Circle of Flying Geese Blocks

Paper pieced circle of geese blocks

Paper pieced circle of geese blocks

I’ve been seeing many versions of this pattern around the internet and I think it’s because it’s so wonderful and fun! I’m not sure if there’s more than one pattern out there, but I downloaded my free pattern from here.

To be honest, I have no idea what I’m going to do with these, I’ve got a vision in my head for a completed quilt top, but I don’t think that these will be a priority for me to work on.

It was just fun to hone my paper piecing skills a bit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

