Wedding Bliss

Recently, my little sister tied the knot. It was a beautiful wedding and it went so smoothly. My sister did a great balance of DIY to save money with purchasing things to not overwhelm her with things to do. One of my favorite DIY things she did was actually a joint effort with Mom. Most of the boutonnieres for the day were fresh flowers, but for a few, Mom created these boutonnieres. I think she did an amazing job with these!

Boutonnieres

Boutonnieres

I’m so happy for my little sister!

Beautiful Bride

Beautiful Bride

A sneak peek of their pictures at the photographer’s blog is here. They are a beautiful couple and their pictures show that! Great job, Brett!

Leave a Reply

