Busy busy!

For the last few weeks, I’ve been so busy that I’ve been sadly neglecting my blog. However, in my defence, I’ve not been neglecting my crafting! I’ve been a busy bee or beaver or whatever animal is relevant.

First, I got the top to the Spring Chicken Sampler done. First finish for a pieced quilt top! So. Excited. Then, I started another quilt top, of course. I also at some point in there made an anniversary card, learned a new crochet stitch, and baked some unusual (to me) chocolate cupcakes.

For the moment, I’ll leave you with a picture of some lilies that Nathan bought me, just because. (I know, *sigh* :D) More updates to come soon on all my busy-ness!

image

Beautiful flowers from my love

Leave a Reply

