Card Night with Family

Saturday night my mom and our cousin decided to get together and do some scrapbooking/crafting/card making. It was too. much. fun. We talked and laughed and we even managed to get some crafting done. πŸ™‚

Rhonda made a couple cards, Mom covered lampshade for Grandma’s room and I worked on my wedding scrapbook. (Yes, I’m still working on it. Hush.)

This one was “planned” on sort of short notice, but next time, I want to invite more people and have more fun and make more crafts! Yaaaaaay!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Card Night with Family

  1. Fun! I’m thinking of that conversation we had about doing something like this on a (semi) regular basis. Glad everyone managed to be productive amidst laughter and good times! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Yeah, we talked about that too. It was so much fun, I think Rhonda and Mom are willing to do it regularly too. I assume you’re on board for the next one? I’ll keep you updated with times, etc.

      Like

Leave a Reply

