Christmas Spirit

I have been madly working on several project over the last couple weeks. However, I can’t post pictures yet because they’re all gifts and I don’t want to give anything away! So, in the meantime, I thought I’d show some of our holiday decorating pictures till I can do a catch-up post, after Christmas.

N and I have a rather small house, so we therefore have a rather small tree. The size in and of itself isn’t necessarily a bad thing, but the branches of the tree are small enough to be wimpy and not full. So our challenge is to make it look full and Christmas-y without having the branches sag to the floor! And, of course, what evening of decorating would be complete without cookies and cocoa?

Merry Christmas, everyone!

(Click on the pictures to view them larger.)

Leave a Reply

