Thinking of You, Cricut

Recently, I haven’t had as much time for card making and scrapbooking due to this school thing. The other day, however, I needed a thinking of you type card for a friend. I had made one earlier that I thought I could send to her and be done. Turns out, however, that I’d been playing around when I made it and wasn’t a standard size and it had a bow on the front. So I would have had to make an envelope to fit and possibly pay extra for the bulkiness of the bow. Rather than do that, I just decided to make another card. (Tough choice, I know 😉 )

So here’s a card I put together that had a fitting envelope and could be sent for a normal stamp. I used the Lyrical Letters cartridge (still my favorite!).

Thinking of You

Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

