Life is Busy

If you were to judge my activity by this blog, you’d think I didn’t have much going on. However, the more I have going on in the real world, the less tends to do on in the blog world. I’ve been so swamped! It’s a good thing, but it’s still a swamped thing.

I’ve kept this fairly focused on craft-type projects in the past, but I’m beginning to realize that there are things in my life which might qualify as a “project” for me, but have nothing to do with crafting. Because of this, I’m expanding my definition. Also, I’m partly doing it, because if I don’t, I have nothing to blog about. šŸ™‚

So, I’m going to do a series of posts over the next few days that fill in the gaps of the last couple (or three) weeks. As well as filling the little bit of crafty things I’ve managed to get done as well.

I hope you enjoy the window into my little corner of the world!

Leave a Reply

