Cricut Splurge

Well, I went ahead and did it. After weeks of telling myself how long I was going to hold out before buying a new cartridge, I caved in and bought a new one. It was on sale! I had no choice! 🙂 kidding 🙂

The cartridge that I caved in for was the Lyrical Letter cartridge. It’s really awesome; there’s so many cuts compared to the other ones we bought. I suppose that’s kind of a bad comparison, considering we’ve only bought one and it was a solutions cartridge. The other one we have is the one that came with the Cricut, so not exactly the coolest one. Even if it’s a bad comparison, I still am impressed with how many shapes are on there.

Anyway (or in other words, ending the previous tangent 😉 ), here’s my random card made from Lyrical Letters. I only had a little bit of time, so I feel I skimped on the creativity. But considering how little time I put in it, I think I like it.

Thinking of You

Playing with the new Lyrical Letters Cricut cartridge

Leave a Reply

