Newish Projects

I was on such a role last week, finishing 2 dishclothes! This week, however….. not so much of a role. I was short a few supplies for the next projects I wanted to work on, so instead of working on anything… I went shopping! Yay! 🙂

I was able to hit some good MLK Jr day Sales at both Hobby Lobby and Joann’s. Came home with stuff for my next 2 knitting projects, my wedding scrapbook project and my next sewing project (which is already sort of started).

I did work a little on this bag I’ve been crocheting. It’s down to tedious, painful stage, although nearly done. I might go with sewing cloth handles just to avoid having to crochet this tedious way. We’ll see… 🙂

Now that I’ve had the fun of shopping, I’m ready for the fun of starting (or in some cases finishing) some more projects! 🙂

Leave a Reply

